Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 18, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am only looking for 3 days, its either of the 4 days above.  
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Damaris D.     Age 39      Female      Vancouver, BC  - East Georgia
Member ID: 228707 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Honest, hard working, friendly.
I volunteer in the community of Filipino's. I love reading. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Iloko 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Jehovah's Witness 
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 4 references
Usually I take care 2 kids ages 1. 5 years up & 3 years old up. feed them, do reading with them, coloring, playing with them. taking them to community center, strong start, to the library, to the park.

Discipline them according to the parents wishes. but my number one priority is thier safety. attending thier needs not the houseworks. I only do limited house work when its safe to do so. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Bachelor's Degree 
Elementary Teacher 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
January 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Safety of the kids is my priority 
Leslie Thomas 
I worked with the family in West Vancouver for more than 2 years, we terminate the employment when she decided to stay home and don't need me. 
Sharon Armstrong 
I worked with the family in North Vancouver for 6 months, we terminate the employment when I moved to Vancouver too far for me to commute.