Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 12, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Donna K.     Age 35      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 21951 91ave
Member ID: 228855 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a registered nurse from the Philippines, currently working as a health care aide at a long term facility since I didn't do my upgrades yet.. I am married, we have a 4 yr old daughter.. I preferred to work overnight or night shifts.. I am fluent in English and no issues in communicating, 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
7 years experience, 0 references
I am a registered nurse from the Philippines, was working as a staff nurse in intensive care unit for neonates in the Philippines and in Singapore. I was working in home care before I joined my current employer.. I was taking care of a 8 yr old girl with special needs and also watching over her younger siblings once in awhile.. I love kids.. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, special needs children  
Bachelor's Degree 
I completed Bachelors of science in nursing in the Philippines.. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
Desired Start Date:
April 16, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Sweep kitchen floor daily