Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 05, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  It depends against the situation  
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Marilou D.     Age 42      Female      Toronto, ON  - Parliament st and wellesley
Member ID: 229393 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Malou 7 years working in Hong Kong as a nanny, working in retirement home as a psw, taking care of special kids down syndrome and austism experience and taking care of Adult People, 8 years working as a nanny for Green Family and also part time in salvation army, homemcare Woman. I have to Boy's, 21years old and 5 years old.. I love cooking, playing outside, singing, bring the kid's activity or Doctor appointment if necessary, creating some craft activity for kid's preparing food for the kids, Little bit tidy up. I loving dog person etc. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Little cantonese 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 1 references
7years in Hong Kong as a nanny, taking care of special kids ( down syndrome and autism ) and 8 years nanny in Green Family 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training, Personal Support Worker 
Midwifery and Personal Support Worker 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Bring them in doctor appointment if necessary
Desired Start Date:
March 29, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Supervise other household staff
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Work in Elim Spring Residences 
Anurada kalra 
Taking care of Dr K Parents they have 3 kids but kids are big That why just laundry the cloth and tidy up the room sometimes, job focus is Dr K Father, He is a diabetic Person, changing diaper, walking, bring them in swimming and Mall sometimes or Church. 
Sonia reynolds 
Newborn baby, maya is nursery, Justin is 14 years old live in.... The reason I leave because my Family came in Canada and i need live out job i finish my 2 years ang still comunication in Facebook...