Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 26, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am available weekends with notice and the times can vary.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Jennifer R.     Age 34      Female      Calgary, AB  - burroughs place ne
Member ID: 229494 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Jennifer and I have been involoved in Girl Guides for 26 years. I worked with kids of all ages. I love thinking up crafts for kids to do and games to play. I have been told that I can make anyone happy by talking to them. I have a car so I can drive the kids to and from school and any other appointments that they would have. I am married so I would need a live out house. I can also do light housekeeping, prepare meals, snacks and any other duties as assigned from the parents. I believe that kids should be enjoying the sun, outside and fun things not inside infront of the tv. I like all pets and are comfortable around them. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
7 years experience, 2 references
I have been a Girl Guide member for 26 years. I will provide a loving home for any child that I work for. I would like anyone that I work for to see that their kids are well taken care of. I only have the best interests of the children in mind. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
March 21, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily