Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 24, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Willing to work full day.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Oakville
 

 

 
 
 
Nett A.     Age 42      Female      Oakville, ON  - 444 kerr street
 
Member ID: 229663 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello there family.
I am a happy person with a sincere and good heart and stay focus on my job. I am looking for full time job Monday to Friday. I had 10 years experience as a nanny and house keeper and running errands for the family that I worked with. I took care of kids from infant to toddler. As infant experience I was able to handle infants with commit to my job with care and motivation (diaper changes. feeding the infants. bring them for a walk.. bathing. guiding the kids how to stand and walk. ) for toddlers experience.. I did potty training.. do artcraft(that I search over the internet).. introducing alphabet.. colours.. animals and other first steps of learning. ) experience for pre-school.. Reading books and do learning activities.. drive off and pick up from there activities.. bring for a play date( as a part of exposing the kids to learn how to socialize and accept the society. ).. I did potty training too. for toddler to teen age old experience( give breakfast, drive kids to school, pick them up after school, and drive kids to their after school activities. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Baptist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 4 references
I would provide healthy breakfast for the kids before taking the kids out to their activities everyday / bath them / get them dress for the day / play with them/ do some art craft. And provide safety and happy environment for the kids. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I graduated in college in bachelors degree of information technology in the Philippines. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I also drive and pick up the kids from school and drive them to their after school activities / do groceries / run some errands / cooking /cleaning the house / do laundry and ironing. It depend on the need of the family. 
 
 
  References
 
Mmah