Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 22, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Mary L.     Age 33      Female      Toronto, ON  - Dufferin and St. Clair West
 
Member ID: 229977 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 

Hello families,

My name is Mary, and as an ECE student and caregiver, I have grained a wealth of experience working with children in early childhood settings in particular Kids & Company and with other private families. Being an Early Childhood Assistant was a wonderful yet challenging experience that I very much valued. My role was helping ECE teachers in different rooms, attended and cared to children ages newborn in infant room to school-aged. Having worked at Kids & Company, many challenges arose and found that getting along with children were much easier than with the staffs. As part of a day care staff, these experiences have been extremely valuable in addition to my educational background. And with my experiences as a nanny, I have gained a wealth of lessons thought by all the children I worked for. I have a tremendous love for children and place a high standard on respecting them especially younger ones and their unique personality.

Thank you for your time and please feel free to view my full profile and contact me for any questions you may have. Looking forward hearing from you.

Best regards,
Mary
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
- Have worked for families and nanny and babysitter since 2007
- Have worked and gained experience as day care staff for Kid's company 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 25, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours