Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 24, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Julie Ann M.     Age 40      Female      Montreal, QC  - Rue Saint-Urbain
Member ID: 230172 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a Filipina, happily married with a gifted 7 years old child (proud) and a 1 1/2 year old baby girl. I have a husband that is very supportive to me and my family. I can speak a little bit of french (level 4) but I am fluent in english and Tagalog. I finished my BS Physical Therapy in the Philippines, I also finished PSW or Personal Support Worker at Ontario Healthcare Academy and I have elderly and child caregiving course completed. I have lots of experience working with children and elderly. I also have some volunteering job done here in Canada and back home. I used to work at Etobicoke Hospital/William Osler Health Centre in Toronto Ontario at the rehabilitation specialist clinic as a medical office administrator for almost 7years (since 2010-2017 January- I left the job due to relocation)
I am a very dedicated, hard working person, love challenges, optimistic, punctual and fun loving. I love adventure and go to different place to see natures and things. During my days off me and my family loves to do biking, swimming and karaoke singing. I will be a very good asset to a company or institution to showcase my knowledge and ability as an individual or within a group. Reference will be provided upon request.

I am a New residence of Montreal and I have a basic French knowledge and I am willing to learn more. I am interested for partime (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday) or 4 day per week atleast 6 to 7hours per day or a fulltime job from 9am to 5pm except for Thursday I can only work up from 9am to 3:30pm. I have also acqiured a first aid certificate for adult and child CPR, management of severe allergies reaction and burn, AED and Heimlich 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, French, Tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 2 references
I had an oppotunity to work as a child caregiver back in 2005 until Present with my own child mow.
My responsibilites are: feeding, meal preparation, bathing, taking them to thier schools and activities like: music lesson, scatting etc., I also help them to do their home work amd read for them. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
College, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
February 22, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
Dr. Anna Czok 
She is my employer Reason for end of work is due to my relocation to Montreal.  
Editha Atienza 
Known her for almost 12years