Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 21, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
  Saturday 9am ~8pm. Sunday 9am to 5pm 7pm-10pm  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Heartlou C.     Age 41      Female      Montreal, QC  - Mackenzie
 
Member ID: 230379 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Elderly caregiver 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. Mommies out there. Are you looking for the best person to become one of your trusted helper or second mom of your kids anyways I am willing to become member of the family
As a nice hardworking mother of 15years old boy I am Honest, and dedicated to work. Easy to be with. Loving caring funny and sweet person I know how to taking care of the kids. And 3 years experience of children care since 2015-2018. I know how to cook especially kids food. kosher food. And what ever you want to suggest the different style of menu For them I will make it and I assure you they will like it.. I love cooking. If the employer ask me to focus to kids I will. The most important is to watch over the kids ofcourse. Then second is to tidy up. Cleaning if necessary And to become responsible of my duty as a trusted worker. That was me. Message me if you want my personality, I will give all the best to be as a new member of the family. see you soon. And hope we can get in touch through this account. Have a pleasant good day to everyone. 😘
Declare housekeeping until now..
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 2 references
From 6mons to 7 years old kid


I have 15 years old son I am with him since birth

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Elderly caregiver 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 03, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
3 kids In the family 1kid in the family Baby sitter Elderly caregiver Nanny cleaner Kosher cook Mother helper Before I came here from Philippines I was a former teacher todler. Nursey, kindergarten, also I was a former office stuff in one company, also experience as a cashier in different shopping mall in my home country..