Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 11, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  I am fixable  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Patricia B.     Age 54      Female      Toronto, ON  - charrington cres jane and shepperd
 
Member ID: 230535 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Patricia,
I have Experience working with Triplet, I am the Mother of 21 years old Triplets
Am a Respectful Motivated Professional who love Children,
Ability to interact with children on various levels
My Hobbies is to go to places of interest, the park, Zoo, and science centre. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Conducted and monitored activity program designed for young children
Guide Children in proper behavior, supervised children at all time
Taught personal duties including bathing and toileting
Developed proper eating habits
Provided house keeping duties, sweet and mopped floors 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
First Aid / CPR Community Leading and Leading Child and family studies 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 30, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Excellent communication and interpersonal skill Very good problem solving and organization skill Caring, friendly reliable and punctual 
 
 
  References
 
Woldeh Dennie 
I know this reference for 10 years. work in Toronto ontario i work as an in home child care provider, for Mr Woldeh Brown for three years, the reason for leaving Child went to big school, 
 
 
Amdeh Amford 
Amdeh was the supervise where I used to work, at YMCA Toronto Ontario I work as A Personal care Giver on call, for six month The resin for leaving I return to school