Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  If you need me to stay over, please let me know 2 days before  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
My name is Ipung, 38 Years old. I am Indonesian, I have experience take care of new born, twins and pre school kids, taking care of elderly 102 and 97 years old, more than 7 years.
I am friendly, reliable, patient, positive attitude, great with infant and small children. Love kids. Have driving license and own car. Also have First aid and CPR license.
My hobby is hiking, walking, cooking. Willing to learn
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Bavarian, Mandarin, Chinese 
 
My Nationality:
Indonesian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Islamic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 3 references
2005-2011 take care of 3 kids, 1 grand ma in Taiwan ( 1 employer )
2011- 2014 take care of 3 kids, 8 month, 3 years, 6 years old in richmond
2014- 2015 take care or twins 3 months old till 1 years old. I moved because they are Nanny from Chinese c
Coming. They apply the nanny when still pregnantz. I really love them. Till now I still visits them
2015- present take care of baby from 3 days till now she is 2 years old. And 4 years old.
2012- present take care of Grand ma. 97 years old and 102 years old. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I have CPR and first aid training, food save certificates, also I have a lots of experience for take care of baby from 3 days born and up. I have experience take care of elderly. And now I am studying Health Care AIDS. I try to do best for my job 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Taking care of elderly.. 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 11, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have experience with the new born baby more than 6 years, take care of grand ma more than 5 years. With all my ex employer I still have good comincation, if you need my employer reference I will you. I try to do best for my job 
 
 
  References
 
Yuan Yuan Gao 
This is my first employer in Canada, I am working with them 3 years to take care of 3 kids. 8 month, 3 years and 6 years old. They live in Richmond. We are still have good communication. Some time I am visit them. They treat me like their family. I moved from them because I want to have other experience. 
 
 
Rachel Leilh 
I am honest, hard working, on time, love the kids, good cooking, have responsibility , smart, and like to learn . Always try to do best.