Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 21, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I could do Sunday mornings also only if they go to church  
Nanny & Babysitter in Abbotsford


Cassy V.     Age 24      Female      Abbotsford, BC  - Lethbridge
Member ID: 230983 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello, my name is Cassy and I have been working with children for over 10 years. I have a 2. 5 year old and looking to help out a family. I absolutely love kids and have worked with children from new born to 17 years of age. I have a lot of experience working with all different ages from working as a tutor for special needs, babysitter, and a nanny. I am able to run errands and do light housework duties. I also love to take the kids out and to do fun activities with them. I have my class 5 licence :) I enjoy the out doors such as; hiking, camping, running and any type of sport. Also I really enjoy music. I currently went to university to take law enforcement studies to get a diplomia. I am now working towards becoming a correctional officer. But, In the mean time I am just going to be a nanny as I do love children.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 1 references
I have watched children all my life. I prep meals, feed them breakfast and lunch also help with acadmenics. I have brought them too school and picked them up as well. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, First Aid Training, ECA License 
Completed University 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
February 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
Family friend 
Mother I nanny for previously