Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 29, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Kaye R.     Age 30      Female      Montreal, QC  - 2266 Rue Frontenac
Member ID: 231213 
Seeking work as a : lpn, companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN) with a wide background in healthcare related employment. I have 2 years of experience as a CPNP (candidate pending entry to nursing profession) at St. Mary's Hospital and currently seeking a new opportunity to enhance my skills to contribute to the well-being of the clients.

I would appreciate the opportunity to meet with you to discuss your employment needs and my qualifications in greater detail. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 2 references
My experience over the past years has helped me to learn much in this field. I am highly skilled in escorting patients to and from appointments; taking vital signs, giving medications and helping the doctor with physical and diagnostic examinations. Besides, I have in-depth knowledge of safety and infection control practices and have a profound ability to use computer systems. I am passionate about nursing and I realize that critical patient care requires a solid foundation in nursing skills and techniques, prioritization of care, and communication skills. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, LPN/LVN Degree 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
lpn, companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Limited/light housekeeping
Desired Start Date:
April 04, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided