Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 12, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am flexible  
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
I am working as a part-time to Madame Sefolo Minister of South Africa as a cook and housekeeper, I am organized thorough and Professional individual with extensive experience providing support services within the residences of Ambassadors, Lawyers, Doctors and other professionals. Ensure reponsibilites are carried -out with the utmost care, consistently adhering to my employer's directions and completing task as assigned on time and with quality results,
I have 2 children and grandchildren, I am happy person easy to get along loves cooking, reading walking, kind loving person.
You can call me Lili
And Thank you for choosing me to work with you and your family. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
I have children and grandchildren of my own? I came here in Canada as a Nanny 25 years of experiences. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Certified Elderly Care Training, International cooking school 
High school graduate, international cooking Schools, Bartender with certificate, Home Support Worker. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Mother's Helper or Housekeeper, cook caregiver for seniors 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
Desired Start Date:
April 06, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am Bartender /waitress in the Ambassadors residences. 
Madame sefolo 
Madame s she's my present employer. 
Madame sefolo 
My first employer is madame Minister Diedre Viljoen of South Africa, I work for her 4 for years, Then her term it's finished she go back to South Africa.