Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 29, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Richell F.     Age 45      Female      Toronto, ON  - Yonge and blytwood
 
Member ID: 231854 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
To all the employers:
Have a good day. Hi I am Richell, 43 of age, mother of 2 daughters, age 25 and 24 yrs old, divorce. I been here in Canada since July 2006, I been a nanny for almost 11 yrs now. For 11 yrs soon I have two employer in the that: 1. ) Employer I work 2 yrs, 2. ) Employer that's my present now I been with them for almost 9 yrs, taking care of 3 kids. I am looking for a long term job as a nanny and a good family with a good heart that will treated me with respect and like a family. I love being a nanny taking care of kids, when I take care of them I treat them like as my own kids. I am very patience special in there down moments, I am multi-task person, and most of all I have iniative.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Filipino 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
1. ) First and foremost the safety, care and well-being of your children.
2. ) Children's laundry
3. ) Children rooms/tidy
4. ) Children's sana ka and meals.
5. ) Maintenance, cleaning crib, toys.
6. ) Giving them bath if requested.
7. ) Organization activity or Playdate schedule. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Associates Degree, Midwifery Graduated 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 21, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$600 - $800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily