Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 15, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
Hi. I am Nhorrlynn, 31 years old, single. I am looking for an employer who is wiling to sponsor me. I am already here in Canada. I graduated the degree of Bachelor of Science in Nursing at University of Baguio, Baguio City, Philippines. During our on job training, we where exposed to the hospitals/communities wherein we handle different cases of patients, providing care, assessment, assisting them to their needs, social integration. I worked as a domestic helper in Hong Kong for 3 years, where in I took care of kids. Assisting them, providing care and so forth. I love my job and have patient in everything that I do in life. I grew up in a mountinuous place(countryside), simple yet happy. Happiness matters because life is too short. I love learning/exploring new things, socializing with different cultures/beliefs and be a part of their community with respect. Looking forward to your response & have a great day ahead. thank you. 🙂 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 5 references
Childcare- assist on their activity daily living, assess on their needs (preparing meals, medicines) providing care and support.
elderly- assist on their activity daily living, assess on their needs (preparing meals, medicines) providing care & support. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Bachelor's Degree 
College graduate 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
May 13, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Kanak Kamal Kapur 
Hongkong March 2016-febraury 2017: childcare Reason(s): new environment/ challenge 
Shum Ka Man 
Hongkong March 2014- March 2016 Childcare & Elderly Reason(s): Finished contract. new challenge/ new environment