Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 05, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night          
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Pickering
 

 

 
 
 
Wajiha A.     Age 21      Female      Pickering, ON  - Major Oaks Rd
 
Member ID: 232392 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi,

My name is Wajiha and I am 21 years old. I am looking for a babysitting part time, full time or casual job. I am a Nuclear Medicine Technologist (and CPR certified) and have experience in working with children in hospitals. I also have years of experience in taking care of children up to 10 years of age. I am a very friendly, patient and outgoing person. I have been in Canada for more than 10 years so I have excellent in the English language and can also speak Urdu and Hindi fluently. I am comfortable in working with children who are up to 10 years old.

I am available to work in the evenings (after 5 pm) and on weekends. I am more comfortable with working from home so it would be best if the children were dropped at my house. However, I can pick them up if they are not too far also.

Please contact me via phone or via email if you are interested.

Thanks for your time. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Hindi, Urdu 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Islamic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I have more than 10 years of experience in taking care of my 2 younger brothers (ages 8 and 10) and my cousin's 2 children (ages 2 and 3). 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 03, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided