Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 21, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Erica B.     Age 20      Female      Toronto, ON  - Gough Avenue
Member ID: 232484 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Erica, I am a 19 year old Mexican girl, my first language is Spanish but I am very fluent in English, currently I am a student in the language school "The Language Gallery" coursing the advanced level. I have been living with a homestay family in Toronto for around three months and I am looking for a part time job during the two months I have left( I will return to my country in June 17th). My classes finish at 12. 15 pm and after that I have all day free.
I consider myself a very responsible and patient person, I love working with children and I am always coming up with ideas to entertain them, such as outdoor activities or handcrafts.
I am practical and easy going, I am willing to work at night and during the weekends. I have experience mainly with little kids, in Mexico I used to casually babysit two children of 2 and 7 years old each one. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
I casually babysit two children of 2 and 7 years old each, I had to play with them, cook dinner (for the youngest prepare the bottle), sometimes do homework with the oldest boy and take both to bed. I want the parents and the kids to feel comfortable with me, I only have a few experience but I am a very kind and hardworking person. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 14, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided