Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 16, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I can only work overnights if I can bring my exceptionally well trained dog, small, hypo allergenic. No need for a few hours during day.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Angela S.     Age 53      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 10008 152 Ave NW
Member ID: 232661 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Dear Hiring Manager,
I am contacting you for the position you have available. I am looking to re-enter the work force in a part/time capacity. I have an extensive amount of experience in the past working with the public. I have worked directly with the public in different areas and have worked with seniors and handicap children.
I also have an extensive amount of experience working with cash in cashier positions to banking type positions.. I love working with people, customers or co-workers, Iím very much a team player. I do not want outside sales, telemarketing or b2b sales. Iím lookiing for something in a store or an office. It is not on my resume but I did do direct reception in a law firm downtown on 97 th street by the courthouse. I know you wonít regret hiring me, I look forward to hearing from you very soon.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 0 references
I have babysat in the past, years ago, but my most special experience comes from raising 3 children on my own and now have 3 grandchildren. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
April 16, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care