Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 09, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Can work overtime or during the weekend if they need my help  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in York
 

 

 
 
 
Juliet S.     Age 42      Female      York, ON  - Jane St.
 
Member ID: 232665 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi,

A pleasant day to everyone, My name is Juliet, a filipino and graduated of Bachelor of Science in Elementary (teacher) back home. I am looking for a full time long term live out nanny job. I have 7 years of experienced of looking after new born babies (twins), toddler and school age. I really loves kids and I treated them as my own child. I can start working by mid of May or June. I can provide a great reference upon request. No need to sponsor. You can reach me at ###-###-####. Thanks and have a good day. God bless&####-###-####; 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
I have 7 years of looking after from new born babies(twins) toodler and school age. I prepared their breakfast then dropped I am their school. While they were in their school, I am doing the household chores like vaccuming, mopping, beddings and doing laundry. At around 11am I am going to picked them up from their school and give them their healthy lunch, giving them bath. After that while they having their nap in the afternoon, I am going to prepare their dinner for a family., then giving thier dinner. Sometimes were going for a playdate, library and community center. I am honest and flexible. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Graduated of Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education ( Elementary Teacher - 7-9 years old) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 16, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am honest, easy to deal with, responsible, flexible and hardworking and with God fear. 
 
 
  References
 
Jennifer Reidiboim 
I work with them for 5 years at Bathurst and wilson. I left with them because i am on maternity leave and now their kids are going full time in their school so they dont need full time nanny.