Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 08, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Surrey


Rovie L.     Age 40      Female      Surrey, BC  - 133 St.
Member ID: 232734 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi future employers. I am Rovie Lopez a Filipino caregiver who's seeking a good and happy family to work with. I can say that I am a hard working person and always dedicated on work, honest, trust worthy, God fearing and easy to deal with children because I love the company of kids.
I have a lot of experienced in caregiving jobs because I worked in Hongkong for eight years as a caregiver before I came here in Canada with the same job. If you've given me a chance to work on your family I will assure you that I will provide my best service and willing to give a motherly love to your loving kids.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 0 references
My name is Rovie Lopez, 40 years old, Filipino, married with 3 kids. I am pretty new in the country and I came from Hong Kong and worked as caregiver nanny for 8 years. As a nanny, I was responsible of their everyday safety and grooming. I always make sure they eat healthy foods and snacks. I took them to their activities and play, and read story during free time. I have had a great relationship with my employers. They treated me as their family and so am I. If you give me a chance to be your kids nanny, I will assure you that I will treat your kids as my own and build a good relationship with you guys.
I am willing to come for an interview at your most convenient time.
Thank you so much and I hope to hear from you soon. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, College, Certified Nanny Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
May 11, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required