Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 06, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Hannah G.     Age 23      Female      Toronto, ON  - Dunn and King
Member ID: 233124 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me

My name is Hannah Garcia and I am a dedicated, caring, and organized individual who is looking to work right away.

I am 23 years old, graduated from Ryerson University's Media Production program, and absolutely adore children. I aspire to produce children's television shows one day. But for now, I know I would make the ultimate nanny.

I am someone who you can count on in the middle of the night. I am someone you can trust with your family, and someone who will deeply care and love your children. I have experience working with children, keeping them entertained and on track of their tasks. I have also worked with and taken care of pets on a regular basis.

I am a craft nut. I love any type of art - painting, colouring, sculpture making. The works. I love to play all sorts of games - from computer games to kicking the soccer ball around. Most of all I love listening to and telling stories.

I have a completely open schedule, and am willing to work day/ nights/ weekends/ holidays/ whatever is needed. You would come first.

Please take a look at my resume and website to see some of my work.
I am positive I am the nanny you've been looking for.

https://Hannahgarcia. work/ 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 2 references
Working with children on the sets of television and short films.
I have experience entertaining, keeping responsibility of, and teaching many of the child actors on sets.

I believe in Montessori based learning, allowing the child to follow their own creative path. I believe children are smarter than they are often perceived and would always aim to keep them stimulated and learning. I would love to take children on day trip to the aquarium, the park, or the library. I love to explore the child's interest and get to know them one on one. Up for a game of soccer? Sure thing, let's hit the field. Want to paint a picture for mom? I have got the supplies right here.

I know when playtime needs to rest for us to complete our daily tasks. I am always ready to help with homework and school projects. I would love to make dinner or lunch - healthy snacks are so yummy. - and be helpful in any other ways that I can. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor of Arts - Media Production - Radio and Television Arts - Ryerson University 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
August 11, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$21/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization