Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 01, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Shem V.     Age 35      Female      Montreal, QC  - Cote Saint Luc
 
Member ID: 233128 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have two kids my eldest was 17 years old and the youngest is 8 years old. I am graduated as Bs. Administration Major in Financial Management in the Philippines.
I am seeking Nanny Housekeeper position in which my extensive capability to maintain cleanliness can be fully utilize and the sametime a Housekeeper.

I am very loving, caring and trustworthy Nanny-Housekeeper with great creativity and patience and a great planner of children's activities, and also maintaning a beautiful home environment. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 3 references
I am a mother of 2 kids, its 8 years old and 17 years old, I have experienced taking care a 3 years old, 5, 6 years old and 8 years Old from a Kosher Family. When they get home from school, I am assisting them prepare their meals, play with them and giving them a bath.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree 
BS. BA Major in Financial Management (2013-2015) Philippines Bs. Accountancy (2011-2013) Philippines 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 18, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Admin/Accounting Assitant (August 2015- January 2016) -Perform administrative support, tasks, Billing Collection. -Managing petty cash transactions, Prepare and submit customer invoices. -Monitor customer accounts for non-payment and delayed payment. TRAINEE (MAY 2014-OCTOBER 2014) Legall Services Unit. Legal Division Operations Group at Philippine Savings Bank (PS BANK) -Collating documents, Recording files, Filing and Encoding. -Answer concern of the clients ASSISTANT FRONT DESK (May 2015-May 2017) Worldview International Agency -Perform administrative support tasks -File and maintain records