Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 24, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Accepts Overtime  
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Erika O.     Age 27      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 11524 38ave.
Member ID: 233131 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a filipina, 27 years old, single. A dedicated, hardworking and trustworthy person. I love kids, I do like travelling, gardening, and cooking as well. I had 2 year experience as a live-in-caregiver childcare. The kids ages 3 years old and 5 years old. Keeping the kids dress well/ properly groomed. Preparing nutritious meals, dropping and picking up from school, help on their homeworks, proper manners/ discipline according to the parents wants for their kids. Household chores/ tidying the house. Preparing supper for the family. Am willing to learn new things and I am easy to go with.
Am willing to undergo interview at your convenience. You can reach me in my number or email.
Thank you 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 2 references
Helping kids in their daily routine/ dress up/ properly groomed
Preparing nutritious meals
Helping homeworks,
Dropping and picking from school
Household chores/tidying house
Cooking supper for family
Teaching manners/disciplining 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor of Science in Nursing 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
August 01, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Jill roppelt 
I Worked for 2 years. Live with them 
Brian roppelt 
I Worked for 2 years