Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 01, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Jennifer H.     Age 22      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 111 Ave NW
Member ID: 234955 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a 21-year-old looking for a full-time nannying job for over the summer. I am currently a full-time student at MacEwan University in the Bachelor of Child and Youth Care Program.
I have always loved being around kids and planning fun activities for them. I have nannying experience as well and would love to find a family that I could work with.
Thanks and I look forward to hearing back from you.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 1 references
I have babysat for many families in the past.
I have helped a family that had three children. Two between the ages of three and six, and then one 4-12 months.
Another was a one-child family with a baby. I started watching her when she was 3 months and now that she is 1 year old I still watch her from time to time.
The other experience that I have had has just been babysitting for family friends and extended family when I was still in school.
**I have nannying experience as well. I nannied for a family for a year and have them as my reference. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I graduated from high school in 2016, with honors. Currently enrolled in the Child and Youth Care Program at MacEwan University. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   Summer Position
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 15, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
John Obelienius 
Nannied for this family for a year. They had two young boys who I would transport to and from school, and plan activities to do with them.