Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 27, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am available to do overnight and weekends if needed for special occasions  
Nanny & Babysitter in London


Rochelle A.     Age 59      Female      London, ON  - Pauline
Member ID: 235252 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a very friendly, caring, loving, honest and passionate person. I have run my own home daycare business, been a Nanny to a family in Vancouver for 4 months, as well as been a caregiver to families in their own home. I am passionate about healthy lifestyles. Children need to be kept busy reading books and playing, always learning sharing and caring. Raising four children of my own I am well aware of how important the family role is to raise loving caring children. I am looking for daycare and light homemaker duties. I love to cook so could prepare some family meals for the week ahead or just for the day I am with your family. I am a firm believer in routine, nourishing meals and playtime both inside and outside. I am ready to play an important role in your child/children's lives while you are busy. I am available Monday to Friday. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
7 years experience, 3 references
Home Day Care Business 5 years
Live In Nanny
In Home Nanny 2 years
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
College, CPR Training 
I have a College education from London England where I lived for 8 years in my late teens early twenties. Management/Human Resources/Retail Womens clothing Sales / work experience for 15 years  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
February 03, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Judith Marie Joyce 
I was a live in Nanny to Judy's daughter for four months in Vancouver. I met Judy and her daughter through my daughter who lived in Vancouver at that time and they were looking for a Nanny.  
Shawn & Kelly Kazemi 
Will be supplied on request to honour confidentiality.