Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 27, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  If need negotiations  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Edith J.     Age 56      Female      Calgary, AB  - 2728 Morley Trail NW
 
Member ID: 235641 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, I am a happy person. I am living in Calgary for 11 years now and I love this city.
I m have 3 children but is adults now and they live in Quebec city
I have 2 grandson in Quebec
So for Nanny service I am good I m person very happy and enjoy to cook and plays in or outside. I have my one car, I like to have some interaction stimulating activity for a child any age is good for them
Where I’m working I like a place clean and have some rules for a child ( 3. 4. 5. more) need respect the family and home of course play security but respect the person who takes car of them and the parents accept something from de Nanny ( no punishment no but some respect and responsibility )
I like to learn and more as need for them play, reading, dancing, singing, any activity Who developed any sense of child
My experience for Nanny
Is in QUEBEC city in the day care (Garderie for 5 years)
Monday to Friday 7:30 am to 5 pm
Nomber of children is between 6 to 10 I work for that place 5years raion to I’m quit is the place close the year whit am working fro them 2001 at 2006 I most 2007
And I move for Calgary

And I spoke 2 languages
1 French and English perfectly
My first job was working for my neighbour to clean every week her house.
2nd job, I worked for Cinderella Cleaning compagnie cleaning houses and I stayed 6 month only.
I quit and was for personal reasons.
afther of my fianc? has seizures and needs my help for everything during the convalescence and is ok to drive, and stay alone at home a couple hours a day
I have my CPR certificate validated 2018 Renew
but the past 2 years, I take care of everything : I say everything.
After that he receive a kidney transplant and 3 more survey with complications 1 years 1/2, convaleces now I am ready to go for me for work I really need
I am a person serious, meticulous, assidus and more I learning faster if you have time for that
I like activity group, inside or outside, I like every animal but not ( reptiles or spider or still )
I love 🐱 cat my little girl dead last year she have 14 years old, 🐶 dog I have one new born
Bird 🐦 I have one Budgie
I have a resume I you want to
For other experience
PS. for references tell me and I give to you name or letter

Thank you
Mlle Edith J 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Widowed 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
In Calgary I don't have really experiences for care children
I am grand- mother
I have 3 grand child (boys)
I m now take care of 3 month old girl
But I cherche for à long terme contract if possible
I have my CPR and First Aide certificate on March 2018
I have my one Car if you want I give to you the police records
I préfère 1 à 2 Child 🧒👶 age is not important for me I like to play, reading 📖, writing ✍️,
And I spoken 2 language / 1french and 2 anglish
Day time no weekend and no night
But I’m flexible if is not exaggerating
Whit Child car I m ok to housekeeping to if you considered the pay is negotiable
So thank you
Goddess you
Mlle Edith J 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I am grand- mother of 3 grand son (boys) y have one with me for four years and after that every weekend To help is mother and stepfather one is coming in calgary 2 time 10 year old 13 year old is coming next year for all summer I don't have really experience for Nanny 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
Everything is a discussion on that list
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Everything need to be a discuss because Is relatively déférant in every house or something change For the housekeeping demanding is a discuss à the same for the salary / weekly or. Monthly Depante to why you want 
 
 
  References
 
References Available