Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 28, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night          
 
 
  Available from morning until 13-14pm  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Laval
 

 

 
 
 
Agathe B.     Age 46      Female      Laval, QC  - 5175 rue St.- Jaques
 
Member ID: 235825 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a industrious person, very responsible, positive personality, trustworthy, tidy, energetic and charming. I have no kids but I love being with children. I have 3 years experience as a live-in-caregiver/nanny(with 5 kids). And I try to excel in everything I do. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
I was a live-in-caregiver for 3 years. I took care of 5 francophone kids ages 0-10 years old. As a caregiver I pretty much did everything like: giving bath, pick them up at the day care and school, make sure they take a nap in the afternoon (to small 2 kids), did household work including laundry. Did some activities like, swimming, ice skating, bicycling and going to the parc. And also make sure they do their homework if there was any. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 09, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Works at the orthopaedic hospital for children as a nurses aide for 11 years now. My CPR is updated and I am also a PDSB trainer.