Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 09, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Flexibility is okay. Salary negotiable  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Rose E.     Age 64      Female      Calgary, AB  - 211 whitefield dr. ne
 
Member ID: 236340 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Mother's Helper or elderly companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Rose, been in Canada for 34 years and have 38 years of experience in child care. I also have a government certification which is level 2 in daycare, and a class 4 driver"s licence in Alberta. I am compassionate and modelled appropriate behavior and guide children for fun activities. I enjoy outdoor activities even in the winter time.
I might be close to retirement but by Gods grace I am very healthy and energetic.
I hope that there is a family out there that will benefit my services.


thank you, 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I worked for 12 years straight for the Lo Family doing a lot of driving to and from schools and activities.
I am responsible for breakfast, lunches and snacks preparation. for the young I have to make sure they are clean and their school works are in order. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, level 2 child care 
2 years in college taking Accounting, and child care related courses. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Mother's Helper or elderly companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 30, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Paz Corsino Elaine Lam Lo Anna Marie Lubi all in Calgary, AB 
 
 
  References
 
Elaine Lam Lo 
children are older and they can drive on their own, above all because of covid-19 they are homeschooling and both parents are working home.  
 
 
Mrs. Paz Corsino 
known for 24 years a very good and loyal friend.