Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 22, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Naomi A.     Age 23      Female      Calgary, AB  - 506 Hawkstone Manor Nw
Member ID: 237052 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Naomi Akintilo, originally from Lagos, Nigeria but I have lived in Calgary, Alberta with my family for over 6 years. I am a recent graduate from Red Deer College.

I love theatre, art and dance, I make it a goal to include those things to help kids to learn and be active. I have provided care to kids from as young as 3 months to 12 years old for over 4 years. I have my first aid and CPR training. I also do housekeeping and have no problems with pets. I can also cook simple but healthy meals

I want to help your family in the best way I can and contribute positively to your child/children's development. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 1 references
I have been a nanny for 4 years and have taken care of children from ages 3 months to 12 years old, I also have experience with twins.
Some of the services I provided are light housekeeping, making meals, bathing, diaper changes, putting kids to sleep and engaging them with educational activities. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 18, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Funmi Lasisi 
I worked under her for 2 years at my church's Sunday school, she was the main coordinator of the children's church.