Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 03, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  May be able for other assignment especially for Pakistani food coking  
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Ahsan Y.     Age 62      Female      Montreal, QC  - Guy
Member ID: 237281 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Vast cooking experience .all types of dishes -cooking foods specially for Asian coommunity 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am civil engineer with masters degree in Environment. I have worked as a professional engineer for about 30 years. I am mother of 2 sons, both are grown up and graduates. I have spent my whole life working on higher positions in Pakistan. I love children and used to live with the families in Pakistan.
I am widow, and new immigrant in Quebec. I need to work to survive in Canada. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Hindi, English, Hindi 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 0 references
I have no certificate of child care, but since I ma mother of 2 children who have raised by me, and we used to live in families altogether with brothers and sisters, so we have passion and affection for children and help each other in raising the children.
I can manage the matters related to children with care and wisdom, according to the psychology of children. Cleanliness and hygiene of kids is the basic requirement to keep them healthy and safe.
Keep them busy in reading writing and games helps them to get indulge in the learning environment as their growing age requires.
Being a Muslim lady we focus on personal hygiene and food hygiene especially for children 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months  
Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree 
Baachelor' degree in Engineering and Masters in Environment Management from Pakistan 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Vast cooking experience .all types of dishes -cooking foods specially for Asian coommunity 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Help with homework
Desired Start Date:
November 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I ma trained in special recipe preparation like Nihar, Biryani, Haleem, samosa, Dhai baray, Vegetables, and other meat dishes. 
not available 
not available