Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 19, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  But I am willing to do overtime if you needed me:  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Edel L.     Age 39      Female      Ottawa, ON  - 207-1801 Riverside Drive
 
Member ID: 237292 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I worked as a nanny for almost 4 years with just one employer. I taking care for 3 kids and started to work of the family when the kids are 5 1/2 years and twins are 2 1/2 years old. Iam an efficient, patient and dedicated worker 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
I have experience in doing these and Iam dedicated to my work, Iam the confort and safety of the children. I give my personal touch and love to the job in order to give genuine care, iam concentrated and focused on my job. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Associates Degree 
1986- 1992 R. B. Ablan Elementary School Philippines 1992-1996 Ilocos Norte National High School Philippines 1997-2001 Northwestern University Philippines, Hotel and Restaurant Management 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 15, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I worked in Taiwan for 3 years to taking care for Elderly.