Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 19, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Sometimes evening is ok  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Burnaby
 

 

 
 
 
Nancy L.     Age 50      Female      Burnaby, BC  - maywood street
 
Member ID: 237747 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi My Dear friend, I hope I can do something for your family.
Following is my personal introductions.

1, have a kind and caring heart
2, an honest reliable, patient and enthusiastic person
3, many years experience in group daycare and family daycare
4, used to be a school teacher in China.
5, good knowledge in nutrition and health food

Thank you.
Nancy 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Mandarin, English, Bavarian 
 
My Nationality:
Chinese 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 3 references
I have many years experience with infants and toddlers and before & after school kids in group daycare and family daycare. My duty includes plan children daily activities and stories reading and improve children behavior and teach them good manners

I am an honest, reliable, patient and enthusiastic person. and I love children

I have the child care certification, First Aid certification and CPR certification, criminal record check
and used to be a school teacher in China.

I have Good knowledge of nutrition and health food
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 19, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I used to be a school teacher in China.