Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 13, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Orleans


Selena G.     Age 22      Female      Orleans, ON  - Cookshire Crescent
Member ID: 238653 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Selena I am currently in my first year of college in early childhood education. I love working with kids I have been babysitting for awhile now I have had to babysit my 11 year old brother so age isn't a problem for me. I am also certified In first aid and CPR 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 1 references
Iíve been babysitting for about 9 years, Iíve babysat my brother for as long as I can remember, Iíve also babysat this brother and sitter, the little boy at the time was 2 or 3 Years old and the little girl was 8, I would have to cook them dinner or make them a snack, play games with them, help the little girl with homework, as for the little boy I would have to change his diaper play games with him aswell, Iíd have to get them ready for bed, change them into pjs and read them a bedtime story. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, CPR Training 
I Have graduated from high school 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
December 25, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Sweep kitchen floor daily