Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 12, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa


Victorine E.     Age 33      Female      Ottawa, ON  - 3-370 Belisle street
Member ID: 238821 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am very easy person who likes to take care of kids. I am very pateint and able to adapt myself to new environment. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
French, French, bantou 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Evangelical Protestant 
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 3 references
Bonjour je suis Victorine, diplômé en Éducation en services à l'enfance.
Je suis une personne dynamique et sociable. En plus d'être maman de deux enfants, j'ai de l'expérience avec des enfants de 0 à 8 ans. j'ai hâte de rencontrer vos enfants et de prendre soin d'eux en veillant à leur securité et bien être, tout en organisant des activités pour les accompagner dans leurs apprentissages.
Si vous avez des questions, ça me fera plaisir d'y répondre.
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, College Child Education Courses 
Diplôme d'étude en éducation en services à l'enfance. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
August 12, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Plant care (indoor)
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required