Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 18, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Fani P.     Age 55      Female      Toronto, ON  - 7167 yonge street
 
Member ID: 239521 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Dependable and caring nanny with a reputation for integrity, work ethic and highly organizational skills who offers live-in or out flexibility. As a mother of two loving children, I have a reputation for multi-tasking while being understandable and catering for children’s needs. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Greek, English, Greek 
 
My Nationality:
Greek 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
The Tassioulas Family Athens, GR
Live-out Nanny September 2013 – January 2017

• Care for two girls, aged 9 and 13
• Prepare and serve meals for the two girls
• Dropping off and picking up from the school with my own car
• Intervened during strong disagreements, establishing open and safe environment for communication

The Padazelos Family Athens, GR
Live-out Nanny September 2011 – June 2013

• Cared for two girls, aged 2 and 4
• Handled all transportation pick up and drop off children
• Managed an active calendar of appointment including school, and afternoon activities
• Meet with parents daily to discuss about the kid’s safety, as well as other issues
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 10, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service