Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 09, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Kinza S.     Age 24      Female      Montreal, QC  - emile-nilligan
 
Member ID: 239680 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Kinza I am 23 years old I live in Montreal Canada. I grew up here I am a very loving person I love kids.
About seven years of experience so I can care your kid and I am sure they're going to love me.

have lot of experience baby sitting because I had 1 younger brother and 2 younger sister..
I used to feed them and play with them when my parents go to work.

When I finish my schooling I start this thing as my profession because I love children.. it's not easy to take care of children but for me it's very easy and lovable to spend time with kids..

Feel free to contact me if you have any further questions.

Feel secure for your children when you not at home..

Thank you for listening to me today. have a nice day

Kinza sheikh 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, Punjabi and Urdu 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I have experience in this profession 10 years

First of all a child is everything to the parent you should make sure they're happy leaving their child with you and your trustful to everyone that's the most important thing it is in this profession 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
I had experience with child since 13 I was keeping my small brothers and sisters at home and since that I was growing up learning more about kids and health when to feed them and when they need to go to sleep. Sometime they will ask you some questions and you have no answer for them but be prepared Let them know you're here for them Make sure they trust you So if they did trust you they will let you know if they have any problems Kinza sheikh 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 14, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
kinza sheikh 
I'm looking for new opportunity I like to work with kids I like to play with them and I make them to play with me most kids like me if you have any question please contact me