Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 30, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening     
 Night          
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Bowmanville
 

 

 
 
 
Florence L.     Age 58      Female      Bowmanville, ON  - 66 SCUGOG STREET
 
Member ID: 239784 
Seeking work as a : PSW 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am fun loving and hard working. I am a Confident PSW who loves caring for all people that requires my assistance. I come with a lot of PSW Skills to my job 110. I Communicate well with people who speak any other Languages. I have great interpersonal skills. I loves new challenges each day and fun doing so. I love my job and always put my best foot forward. I am a good listener. I have worked in LTC for 10 years, 9 years in Retirement. And an other 29 + years in Community. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I have 4 children. And I have worked in group homes for 5 + years. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training, PSW 
As above. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
PSW 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 09, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
As above. 
 
 
  References
 
Shirley and Howard Norman 
A Private Pay Senior Couple I Service every Tuesday and Friday 
 
 
Angie Khan 
Co-worker/ Cordinator I work with.