Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Laura P.     Age 55      Female      Calgary, AB  - 130 CHAPARRAL GROVE SE
 
Member ID: 239889 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Laura and I have been working with kids for the past 12 years in the school system and also in a daycare. I have three grown kids of my own, and have lots of experience with children. I am a very hard working honest person with lots of patience and compassion. I enjoy gardening, fishing and spending time with my family. I thoroughly enjoy working with kids and babies. I would treat your child like they were my own. I would keep them healthy, happy and safe at all times. I would give them the utmost in care and be happy doing it. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Anglican 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 1 references
I have worked in the school system with special needs.
I also worked in a daycare with babies toddlers and school aged children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, First Aid Training, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate, Special Needs Educator Certificate 
High school Childcare certificate Many workshops Child red cross training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 09, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
Little housework
 
 
  References
 
Craig Carpenter 
He was the pricipal at the school iI worked for. I worked for ten years. Reason for leaving was wanting something different.