Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 15, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Delta
 

 

 
 
 
Brianna L.     Age 21      Female      Delta, BC  - Scott road & 96 ave
 
Member ID: 240587 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Brianna and I am interested in hopefully working with you and your children. I am 20 years old and have been working in different childcare settings since I was about 13, my last place of work was a Program leader at a Recreation centre in Okotoks, Alberta. I currently have my First Aid, High Five and my childcare assistant certificate. I have experience working in children's programs, babysitting, subsidy daycare, preschool programs and very few sports programs as well as out of school care programs and kindergarten during their off days at school. I spend my time wisely planning and prepping for games, activities and crafts appropriate for the ages I am working with. I experience with summer day camps including outdoor activities. I would love the opportunity to continue working in a childcare settings setting in hopes of having my own centre in the future, I am always willing to expand my knowledge not just with games and activities but also with the behind the scenes of running a centre. I love being outdoors and going on walks, I love superheroes but Batman is my favourite. I am a very energetic and positive person who has been really close to my 7 and 8 year old nephews. I can work early in the morning until late at night but prefer to be home for the night. I would love to hopefully hear back from you if you are interested, I can be reached via email or phone
Anytime is a good time. �
Thank you,
Brianna �
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Some american sign language 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
My childcare work experience includes babysitting for my sister since my nephews were born 8 years ago, I work at a children program centre through a church that had program for children 3-10, a program for children grade 5-8, I also work at a daycare briefly before working for the town of Okotoks, Alberta doing all sorts of children's programs including preschool and out of school care. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, First Aid Training, ECA License, High five:principles of healthy child development 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 15, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required