Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 22, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Newmarket


Janice G.     Age 61      Female      Newmarket, ON  - 270 davis drive
Member ID: 240702 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or I am best with one child or 1 baby 2 at most live in 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi I am friendly with a server background.
I worked at an Extendicare for 5 years.
I enjoy cooking tasty healthy low fat recipes.
I can be at your side from the time you wake up till I tuck you in at night

I will prepare meals when your needs have all been met.
I have Home Support level 2 and palliative care course under my belt.
When I look after you let's have fun and I can write down your favorite memories you have to pass on to your relatives.
I play many card games and I might even let you win a game or two.
Or let's write a book together how I lived go the ripe old age of ?
I'd love you to share with you your life lessons and experiences.
I was helping a lovely lady 99 years old.
I am able to travel to Florida with you or the cottage or just stay home. I will pray with you or for you. If you wish.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 4 references
I am a mom and a grandmom.
I have looked after other children also. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
I took CPR 30 years ago i had a mobile spa body wraps facials i know some healing techniques 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or I am best with one child or 1 baby 2 at most live in 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Teaching children to cook etc
Desired Start Date:
December 23, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
i will clean my messes but not whole house im not s housekeeper
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I took a clown course before I can teach how to be a clown basics