Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 24, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
June U.     Age 35      Female      Montreal, QC  - Coolbrook
 
Member ID: 240783 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a nurse by profession and was able to practice it for 6 years in my country. I specialized on newborn with special needs. I had also the priviledged to be rotated at pediatric area where in we took care of children ages 1 month old to 18 years old. I am very confident that with my experience I can deliver the care you want for your children.
I am very much willing to learn all the things necessary in accordance to the care your children needs.
I have 2 kids so then I can say that I have a first hand experience on child care. Housekeeping and food preparation also is not a problem.
If you would entrust the care of your children to me I will do my best make their childhood experience a memorable one. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, French, Ilocano 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Protestant 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
My work experience is based only when I was still practicing as a nurse in my home country. I took care of newborn with special needs for 6 years but I had also the previledged to be rotated at pediatric area where I gave care to patients ages 30 days to 18 years old.
I have 2 kids also so I am confident to assure you that I can give the care you want for your children. I can also do food preparation for kids.
I always ensure that I always give my best on my job so if you would hire me I can assure you that I will treat your children as my own. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Nursing and had my Master of Arts in Nursing specialized in Maternal and Child Health 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 17, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
 
 
  References
 
Terry Miro 
I worked with her specifically with her mother who lived at 1 wood westmount then eventually moved to Le waldorf at cote st luke, I worked with her for almost a year as caregiver but unfotunately she passed away because of cardiac problem.