Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 06, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night            
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Maria Victoria F.     Age 49      Female      London, ON  - Fanshawe Park Road East
 
Member ID: 240941 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Senior Care, Special Needs Child 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Maria Victoria, Mavic for short, I am a Filipina, married with three children. My interests are I love travelling, taking pictures of different places, watching game shows. Few of my hobbies are simple baking, crossword puzzle, watching movies. I am a passionate, affectionate, flexible and hardworking person. I am too a happy person. I worked as a Disabled Elderly Caregiver for almost three years in Cyprus. I looked after an elderly with dementia, and the other was an Elderly Blind Man. I also worked with a person with Progressive Supranuclear Palsy (PSP). I am currently working as a Personal Support Worker for Person with Special Needs for more than four years. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Mandarin 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 3 references
As a Personal Support Worker of a Child with Special Needs I do ;

- Feeding, bathing, dressing, toileting, diaper changing
- Maintain good grooming and personal hygiene
- Prepare and serve meals
- Companionship 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Certified Nanny Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Graduated as a Personal Support Worker (PSW) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Senior Care, Special Needs Child 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
I focused on children's safety but willing to help
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I worked as an Elderly Caregiver for Disabled Person in Cyprus for almost three years. I also did some part time babysitting to a family. 
 
 
  References
 
Annette Lewis 
Ms. Annette is my current employer for more than two years.