Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 17, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening 
 Night  
 
 
  Availability is flexible now - I will have a more stable part-time schedule for my curent part-time job as of July 1st. As of September my availability will be every day after 12 pm.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Chilliwack
 

 

 
 
 
Jazmine G.     Age 25      Female      Chilliwack, BC 
 
Member ID: 241891 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello.
My name is Jazmine. I am 24 years old. I currently work for the school district as an education assistant (8:00-2:30) and a part-time nanny for a wonderful family with three children. I am looking to take on another family part-time; after school care, evenings, and weekends.
I have many years of experience in childcare. I have been with my current “nanny family” for the past 4. 5 years. I have a certification in Special Education Teaching Assistant. I also have experience with special needs and academic challenges. My experience includes children in the age range from infant to teenagers. I am able to facilitate a wide range of needs and accommodate many exceptionalities.
If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me.
If you think I would be a great fit for your family, I would love to hear from you :)
Sincerely, Jazmine.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 5 references
Providing Childcare on evenings and weekends - 2010 to current.
Southside KiDS - 2014 to current.
Southside Youth - 2015 to current.
Part-time Nanny - 2016 to current.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 01, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed