Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 18, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Matcharee S.     Age 33      Female      Calgary, AB  - Leduc Cres SW
 
Member ID: 242608 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. My name is Matcharee. I am 33-year-old female who have passion to take care children. I am friendly an easy going, hard working, trustworthy, reliable, and very fun to be around. I love this job as I enjoy seeing children do more activities and explore the new challenges everyday. I have over 5 years experience with a nanny job and 3 years as a kindergarten teacher in Thailand. I was an Au-pair in Netherlands for 1 year, take care of 8 years old girl. After that I worked as a nanny in Barrie, Ontario for 8 months, take care of 18 months boy and 5 years old girl. Now, I am a nanny in Calgary taking care for 2 kids. The most important thing is that I can do a job that I love and I am sure that I can be a good nanny for your family. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Thai, English 
 
My Nationality:
Thai 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Buddhism 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
I have over 5 years experience as a nanny and 3 years as a kindergarten teacher in Thailand. My duties are prepare fruits, snacks and healthy food, change diaper, play outside, walk dogs, coloring, reading books, writing, singing, arts and crafts, painting, play board games, making puzzle, play at the playground, roller skating, biking and play date with their friends. While they go to school or have a nap time, I do cleaning vacuum, dusting, laundry and tidy up some toys. I also encourage children to be creative and use their imagination and always teach them to have good manners and follow the routines. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I graduated from Dhurakij Phundit University in Thailand in Faculty of Fine Arts major Computer Graphic. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I work as a kindergarten teacher for 3 year. I was and aupair in Netherlands for 1 year. Now, I am a nanny in Calgary. Looking for the family who want live-in nanny. Hopefully my personal data and my qualifications that I have mentioned above would match your interest or your desire. It would be great if I could be a part of your family. Please contact me by the email