Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 14, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Adebimpe A.     Age 36      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 7
 
Member ID: 243314 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Licensed dayhome 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a trained care giver with over 4 years experience, a married christian woman with two children. I have worked in kindergartens and private child care before. I am familiar with the different stages of child growth and the different safety precautions needed. I love reading and dancing, such I can incorporate into my daily schedule with the children.
I believe in raising children excellently by thus building the future of our community and country at large. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Finnish 
 
My Nationality:
Nigerian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 2 references
I worked in different daycare centers and assisted families and friends in taking care of friends. I have the formal education in Social Service learnt a lot of theoretical things about child welfare. I am willing to put this experience into practice as I work with my employer. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, First Aid Training 
Bachelors in Social Service and Healthcare 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Licensed dayhome 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
Dayhome carer- circle time, morning snacks, put the kids to bed, after nap snacks, daiper changing and playing outside as whether permits. Lots of plans are been made to also impact academically for their age grades
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Hello, I am a Certified Childcare Supervisor (Level 3) by the Alberta Government. I have the following certifications: First Aids/CPR, Aboriginal Awareness, Medication Application. I have also BSC in Social Services and Healthcare I work in a daycare presently but I am resigning to. start my dayhome in Secord area of Northwest Edmonton by April 1st. I have limited space for kids, thanks.