Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 05, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Oakville


Ana G.     Age 50      Female      Oakville, ON  - Capilano Cres
Member ID: 243454 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or Working with Seniors 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hola. :) My name is Ana. I am looking to work with children or seniors. I have my PSW certificate and have worked in a senior home with patients with dementia and palative care unit until I was asked if I wanted to take care of one senior women in her home. I have been dedicated to her for many years. I also very much enjoy working with kids, since I ran a daycare for many years. Iím flexible to either. :) Love then both.
I read, write and speak fluently Spanish and English.
I have my own vechile if needed to transport any clients or children.
I also love pets.
I am family oriented, enjoy meeting knew people. I have been told that I am kind, compassionate and easy going. I love to dance salsa 💃 and that's what I use to do with my clients and children.
I live in Oakville and would be perfer in working around those vicinity. I will go else where as long it's not to far.
So if you are interested in meeting me, please contact me. Looking forward on meeting you. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 2 references
I use to run a daycare service in my house until I went back to school and became a PSW. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
College, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or Working with Seniors 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
October 10, 2018 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I took business administration. 
Ana Guzman 
Ana Guzman