Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Willing to do overnight if neded  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Eunice V.     Age 23      Female      Calgary, AB  - 12 Royal Birch Mount Northwest
 
Member ID: 243760 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I would describe myself as a very determined and highly motivated person. I do take my job seriously but I知 able to see things in perspective and believe I知 quite easy-going to work with. I知 an optimist rather than a pessimist but I知 also a realist and I cope well when the going gets tough; I知 very good at finding solutions to problems. Above all, I would say I知 a positive and enthusiastic person and I relish a challenge. I like to play the guitar and sing, I love being outdoor and swimming. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 5 references
I have a daughter who is 16 and a half months old, I learned childcare from having a baby. How to change diapers, make bottles of milk, what to do when they're choking and make food. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, Health Care Aide Certificte 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 10, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Pamela Velasquez 
Health Care Aide Instructor and Clinical Instructor 
 
 
Kiran Bal 
Health Care Aide Instructor and Clinical Instructor