Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 10, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Brossard


Natalie B.     Age 25      Female      Brossard, QC  - 5765 Rue VŽronique
Member ID: 243869 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Natalie and I am a 22 year old student and current supervisor at a grocery store. I am currently continuing my studies in social work and hope to work with children. Throughout my education I have been given the opportunity to work with the elderly, youth, children and children with special needs. I truly just enjoy taking care of others and showing warmth and kindness to those in need. I am responsible, mature, punctual and empathetic. My interests include nature, music, freedom of expression, equality and looking out for others. A fun fact about me is that most of my friends nickname for me is "mom" because they tell me I have a mature motherly nature. I am always open to change, opinions and am open minded.
I truly look forward to being given the opportunity to work with children and their families. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 2 references
I used to babysit often for a one year old girl and her 3 year old brother at the age of 14 years old. After this I began babysitting here and there for family and friends. My most recent experience was with special needs children in which I had a stage. I truly enjoyed my experiences working with these children. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, special needs children  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I am currently finishing my Dec in social work at Dawson college. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
July 10, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed