Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 07, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Oakville
 

 

 
 
 
Julee B.     Age 35      Female      Oakville, ON  - Allan street
 
Member ID: 243989 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, I am Julee. I had an experienced in childcare in Hong Kong for 4 years and here in Canada for 6 years and may job includes taking care of child and children; play with tthem, feed, bath, read books, do crafts and be sure there always safe and happy and feel love.

Iam a kind of person who sees things in positive way, work is important for me so I do it at my very own best. If you know me well I am a person you can trust, fun with, welcome suggestions and give suggestions for the best

I'am looking for part time job from 7 or 7:30 a. m. to 10 a. m. and evenings babysit 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
I have 7 years experienced from childcare age 3. 5 to 7 years old and 12months to 5 years old, I prepare meals, do laundry, feed kids, bath, bring them to park and library and teach them something in general, play with then 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Associates Degree, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I am a Pharmacy graduate and had experience in Pharmacy and Manufacturing Company, psw graduate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required