Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 15, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  With some flexibility  
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Mitzie B.     Age 36      Female      Montreal, QC  - Victoria/Cote St Catherine
Member ID: 245311 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or Elderly companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Came to Canada year 2009 under the Live in Caregiver Program.
I worked as nanny, housekeeper and also elderly companion. I was also a nurse way back home(Philippines).
I am honest, hardworking, easy to be with has good interpersonal skills..

I finished my P. A. B course, CPR and PDSB certified.. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 3 references
Worked with 3 kids-2009-2012 (newborn and toddler)
Worked with 3 kids 2012-2014 (8 yrs old-14 yrs old.
Weekend work as elderly companion for a year
2014-2015 I worked as a nanny also with 3 kids(newborn-5 yrs. old)
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Graduate of Bachelor of Science in Nursing (Philippines) P. A. B. graduate 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or Elderly companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
May 21, 2018 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed